Trainers

TrainersSearch trainers

NamePhoneE-mailCountryLanguagesLabsFS Trainer?
Rory Ridley-Duff+44(0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.comUnited Kingdom (UK)EnglishLocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SHU FairShares Lab (Train the Trainer),
FairShares Association
yes
Veronika Pataki+36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.comHungaryHungarian
+
English,
German
FairShares Lab Pécsyes
Georg Hoehnehoehne@ymail.comGermanyGerman
+
English,
Spanish (Castilian)
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SEA London
yes
László Szentirmailatsko.szentirmai@gmail.comHungaryHungarianFairShares Lab Pécsyes
Tibor Gondaagondat@gmail.comHungaryHungarianyes
Martin Arnold-Schaarschmidt+49 178 8041183martin.arnold-schaarschmidt@deine-plattform.infoGermanyGerman
+
English
Fachhochschule Erfurtyes
Matthias PielMatthias.Piel@gmx.deGermanyGerman
+
English
yes
Cees de Boer0031651112960ceesjpdeboer@gmail.comNetherlandsDutch
+
English
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
yes
spiegler.patricia@gmail.comyes
Roger Schmidtchen0049 1735713438rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.deGermanyGerman
+
English
Café Byes
Anne-Sophie Gruboeck+447570999065sophie@evolutesix.comGermanyGerman
+
English
Contemporary Fashionyes
Dragana Lisjakdragana.slap@gmail.comCroatiaCroatian
+
English
FSL Osijek,
FSL Zagreb,
FSL Split
no
Gordana Ćorić+385 91 1839 882gordana.coric@vern.hrCroatiaCroatian
+
English
no
Roland Balogh06304180444broland250@gmail.comHungaryHungarianno
Csaba Pintér+36208055464pintercs2@gmail.huHungaryHungarian
+
English
no
Jumbo Klercqjumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.comNetherlandsDutch
+
English
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
no
Cliff Southcombe+44 845330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.ukUnited Kingdom (UK)English
+
English
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
FairShares Association,
SEA London
no
Ranko Milićeupolisgrupa@gmail.comCroatiaCroatian
+
English
no
Tomislav Valičevićtomislav@vk-law.com.hrCroatiaCroatian
+
English
no
Milan Medićm.medic@inet.hrCroatiaCroatianno