Trainer

TrainersSearch trainers

NaamTelefoonE-mailLandTaalLabsFS Trainer?
Anne-Sophie Gruboeck+447570999065sophie@evolutesix.comDuitslandDuits
+
Engels
Contemporary Fashionja
Cees de Boer0031651112960ceesjpdeboer@gmail.comNederlandNederlands
+
Engels
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
ja
Cliff Southcombe+44 845330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.ukVerenigd Koninkrijk (UK)Engels
+
Engels
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
FairShares Association,
SEA London
nee
Csaba Pintér+36208055464pintercs2@gmail.huHongarijeHongaars
+
Engels
nee
Dragana Lisjakdragana.slap@gmail.comKroatiëKroatisch
+
Engels
FSL Osijek,
FSL Zagreb,
FSL Split
nee
Georg Hoehnehoehne@ymail.comDuitslandDuits
+
Engels,
Spaans
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SEA London
ja
Gordana Ćorić+385 91 1839 882gordana.coric@vern.hrKroatiëKroatisch
+
Engels
nee
Jumbo Klercqjumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.comNederlandNederlands
+
Engels
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
nee
László Szentirmailatsko.szentirmai@gmail.comHongarijeHongaarsFairShares Lab Pécsja
Martin Arnold-Schaarschmidt+49 178 8041183martin.arnold-schaarschmidt@deine-plattform.infoDuitslandDuits
+
Engels
Fachhochschule Erfurtja
Matthias PielMatthias.Piel@gmx.deDuitslandDuits
+
Engels
ja
Milan Medićm.medic@inet.hrKroatiëKroatischnee
Ranko Milićeupolisgrupa@gmail.comKroatiëKroatisch
+
Engels
nee
Roger Schmidtchen0049 1735713438rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.deDuitslandDuits
+
Engels
Café Bja
Roland Balogh06304180444broland250@gmail.comHongarijeHongaarsnee
Rory Ridley-Duff+44(0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.comVerenigd Koninkrijk (UK)EngelsLocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SHU FairShares Lab (Train the Trainer),
FairShares Association
ja
Tibor Gondaagondat@gmail.comHongarijeHongaarsja
Tomislav Valičevićtomislav@vk-law.com.hrKroatiëKroatisch
+
Engels
nee
Veronika Pataki+36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.comHongarijeHongaars
+
Engels,
Duits
FairShares Lab Pécsja