Trénerek

trénerekSearch trainers

NévTelefonE-mailOrszágNyelvekLaborokFS Trainer?
Anne-Sophie Gruboeck+447570999065sophie@evolutesix.comNémetországnémet
+
angol
Contemporary Fashionigen
Cees de Boer0031651112960ceesjpdeboer@gmail.comHollandiaholland
+
angol
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
igen
Cliff Southcombe+44 845330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.ukEgyesült Királyságangol
+
angol
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
FairShares Association,
SEA London
nem
Csaba Pintér+36208055464pintercs2@gmail.huMagyarországmagyar
+
angol
nem
Dragana Lisjakdragana.slap@gmail.comHorvátországhorvát
+
angol
FSL Osijek,
FSL Zagreb,
FSL Split
nem
Georg Hoehnehoehne@ymail.comNémetországnémet
+
angol,
spanyol (kasztíliai)
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SEA London
igen
Gordana Ćorić+385 91 1839 882gordana.coric@vern.hrHorvátországhorvát
+
angol
nem
Jumbo Klercqjumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.comHollandiaholland
+
angol
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
nem
László Szentirmailatsko.szentirmai@gmail.comMagyarországmagyarFairShares Lab Pécsigen
Martin Arnold-Schaarschmidt+49 178 8041183martin.arnold-schaarschmidt@deine-plattform.infoNémetországnémet
+
angol
Fachhochschule Erfurtigen
Matthias PielMatthias.Piel@gmx.deNémetországnémet
+
angol
igen
Milan Medićm.medic@inet.hrHorvátországhorvátnem
Ranko Milićeupolisgrupa@gmail.comHorvátországhorvát
+
angol
nem
Roger Schmidtchen0049 1735713438rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.deNémetországnémet
+
angol
Café Bigen
Roland Balogh06304180444broland250@gmail.comMagyarországmagyarnem
Rory Ridley-Duff+44(0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.comEgyesült KirályságangolLocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SHU FairShares Lab (Train the Trainer),
FairShares Association
igen
Tibor Gondaagondat@gmail.comMagyarországmagyarigen
Tomislav Valičevićtomislav@vk-law.com.hrHorvátországhorvát
+
angol
nem
Veronika Pataki+36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.comMagyarországmagyar
+
angol,
német
FairShares Lab Pécsigen