Trener

TreneriSearch trainers

Ime i prezimeTelefonE-mailDržavaJeziciLaboviFS Trainer?
Anne-Sophie Gruboeck+447570999065sophie@evolutesix.comNjemačkaNjemački
+
Engleski
Contemporary Fashionda
Cees de Boer0031651112960ceesjpdeboer@gmail.comNizozemskaNizozemski
+
Engleski
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
da
Cliff Southcombe+44 845330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.ukUjedinjeno KraljevstvoEngleski
+
Engleski
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
FairShares Association,
SEA London
ne
Csaba Pintér+36208055464pintercs2@gmail.huMađarskaMađarski
+
Engleski
ne
Dragana Lisjakdragana.slap@gmail.comHrvatskaHrvatski
+
Engleski
FSL Osijek,
FSL Zagreb,
FSL Split
ne
Georg Hoehnehoehne@ymail.comNjemačkaNjemački
+
Engleski,
Španjolski (kastiljski)
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SEA London
da
Gordana Ćorić+385 91 1839 882gordana.coric@vern.hrHrvatskaHrvatski
+
Engleski
ne
Jumbo Klercqjumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.comNizozemskaNizozemski
+
Engleski
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
ne
László Szentirmailatsko.szentirmai@gmail.comMađarskaMađarskiFairShares Lab Pécsda
Martin Arnold-Schaarschmidt+49 178 8041183martin.arnold-schaarschmidt@deine-plattform.infoNjemačkaNjemački
+
Engleski
Fachhochschule Erfurtda
Matthias PielMatthias.Piel@gmx.deNjemačkaNjemački
+
Engleski
da
Milan Medićm.medic@inet.hrHrvatskaHrvatskine
Ranko Milićeupolisgrupa@gmail.comHrvatskaHrvatski
+
Engleski
ne
Roger Schmidtchen0049 1735713438rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.deNjemačkaNjemački
+
Engleski
Café Bda
Roland Balogh06304180444broland250@gmail.comMađarskaMađarskine
Rory Ridley-Duff+44(0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.comUjedinjeno KraljevstvoEngleskiLocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SHU FairShares Lab (Train the Trainer),
FairShares Association
da
Tibor Gondaagondat@gmail.comMađarskaMađarskida
Tomislav Valičevićtomislav@vk-law.com.hrHrvatskaHrvatski
+
Engleski
ne
Veronika Pataki+36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.comMađarskaMađarski
+
Engleski,
Njemački
FairShares Lab Pécsda