Trainer

TrainersSearch trainers

NameTelefonE-mailLandSpracheLabsFS Trainer?
Anne-Sophie Gruboeck+447570999065sophie@evolutesix.comDeutschlandDeutsch
+
Englisch
Contemporary Fashionja
Cees de Boer0031651112960ceesjpdeboer@gmail.comNiederlandeNiederländisch
+
Englisch
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
ja
Cliff Southcombe+44 845330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.ukVereinigtes KönigreichEnglisch
+
Englisch
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
FairShares Association,
SEA London
nein
Csaba Pintér+36208055464pintercs2@gmail.huUngarnUngarisch
+
Englisch
nein
Dragana Lisjakdragana.slap@gmail.comKroatienKroatisch
+
Englisch
FSL Osijek,
FSL Zagreb,
FSL Split
nein
Georg Hoehnehoehne@ymail.comDeutschlandDeutsch
+
Englisch,
Spanisch
LocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SEA London
ja
Gordana Ćorić+385 91 1839 882gordana.coric@vern.hrKroatienKroatisch
+
Englisch
nein
Jumbo Klercqjumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.comNiederlandeNiederländisch
+
Englisch
Elephant’s Lab,
Elephant’s Lab
nein
László Szentirmailatsko.szentirmai@gmail.comUngarnUngarischFairShares Lab Pécsja
Martin Arnold-Schaarschmidt+49 178 8041183martin.arnold-schaarschmidt@deine-plattform.infoDeutschlandDeutsch
+
Englisch
Fachhochschule Erfurtja
Matthias PielMatthias.Piel@gmx.deDeutschlandDeutsch
+
Englisch
ja
Milan Medićm.medic@inet.hrKroatienKroatischnein
Ranko Milićeupolisgrupa@gmail.comKroatienKroatisch
+
Englisch
nein
Roger Schmidtchen0049 1735713438rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.deDeutschlandDeutsch
+
Englisch
Café Bja
Roland Balogh06304180444broland250@gmail.comUngarnUngarischnein
Rory Ridley-Duff+44(0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.comVereinigtes KönigreichEnglischLocoSoco FairShares Lab,
SHU FairShares Lab (Train the Trainer),
FairShares Association
ja
Tibor Gondaagondat@gmail.comUngarnUngarischja
Tomislav Valičevićtomislav@vk-law.com.hrKroatienKroatisch
+
Englisch
nein
Veronika Pataki+36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.comUngarnUngarisch
+
Englisch,
Deutsch
FairShares Lab Pécsja