Kontakt

  • Administratorbezeichnung
    GeorgH
    Deutschland
    hoehne@ymail.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Veronika Pataki
    Ungarn
    +36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Steffen Präger
    Deutschland
    +49179140575steffen.praeger@deine-plattform.info
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Schaarschmidt, Martin
    Deutschland
    +491788041183martin.arnold@deine-plattform.info
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Teschke, Mario
    Deutschland
    +49 361 7525227mario.teschke@vsbi-online.de
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Schmidtchen, Roger
    Deutschland
    +49 3461 441326rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.de
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Seth, Deepali
    Niederlande
    +31(0)685599172dimpymhow@gmail.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Klercq, Jumbo
    Niederlande
    +31(0)628263998jumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Vuković, Sonja
    Kroatien
    385915102172sonja.slap@gmail.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Wren, David
    Vereinigtes Königreich
    +44(0)114 225 2834d.wren@shu.ac.uk
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Ridley-Duff, Rory
    Vereinigtes Königreich
    +44 (0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.com
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Southcombe, Cliff
    Vereinigtes Königreich
    +44 (0)845 330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.uk
  • Administratorbezeichnung
    Wende, Frank
    Deutschland
    +49 30 83216640wende@kopfhandundfuss.de