Contact

  • Admin Avatar
    Veronika Pataki
    Hungary
    +36306621941info.zoldaktiv@gmail.com
  • Admin Avatar
    Schaarschmidt, Martin
    Germany
    491788041183martin.arnold@deine-plattform.info
  • Admin Avatar
    Teschke, Mario
    Germany
    0049 361 7525227mario.teschke@vsbi-online.de
  • Admin Avatar
    Schmidtchen, Roger
    Germany
    0049 3461 441326rschmidtchen@vsbi-online.de
  • Admin Avatar
    Klercq, Jumbo
    Netherlands
    +31(0)628263998jumbo.elephant.klercq@gmail.com
  • Admin Avatar
    Vuković, Sonja
    Croatia
    385915102172sonja.slap@gmail.com
  • Admin Avatar
    Wren, David
    United Kingdom (UK)
    +44(0)114 225 2834d.wren@shu.ac.uk
  • Admin Avatar
    Ridley-Duff, Rory
    United Kingdom (UK)
    +44 (0)7450 948800rory@fairshares-association.com
  • Admin Avatar
    Southcombe, Cliff
    United Kingdom (UK)
    +44 (0)845 330 8310cliff@socialenterprise.co.uk